cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My annoyance of the day

Tell me what's wrong?

Nothing

Tell me what's wrong?

Nothing

Tell me what's right, then?

Nothing

So tell me what's wrong?

NOTHING!

I would think if you just didn't want to talk about something until a later point of time you could say you don't want to talk about something until a later point of time instead of saying "nothing" over and over. I realize you're supposed to understand so much as a boyfriend, but "nothing" isn't very helpful. I can't analyze every word. I do understand how you can feel in those situations after a shitty day; you don't want to say too much. But "I don't want to talk about this right now" is a fair response that is easy to say even after a bad day. So yet again I look guilty as charged for not being able to figure a problem out where the only hint is "nothing". So you wanted to talk about it later? Then why not say that? I would think "nothing" would be what you would tell someone you would want to know nothing about what's wrong. But who knows, it's no big deal. That's my annoyance of the day. It's good to feel annoyed, haven't felt that one in awhile. I mean; I may be a little (stong stress on "little") psychic, but even Ms. Cleo couldn't find out something from "nothing".

Tim

6:59 p.m. - 2003-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub