cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dad, Michelle, mall

Hello.

Sorry haven't updated in awhile. Anyways, Laura and I went to Athens yesterday. It was decent. I got my bimonthly allowence. We went to the mall and ate Sbarro and I got a 3 foot tall stuffed Patrick doll. :]. Nicktoons rock! I had seen my dad there at the mall too. First time in a few months. We talked for a bit and then went to Sam Goody in the mall and he bought us Goonies. It was neat. Then last night when we (Laura & I) got home we went to see Spy Kids 3D. I found it entertaining in one of those child sorta ways. The 3D could have been better, though. Afterwards we went to Wal-Mart and went grocery shopping. I still have money left over too from everything. Hehe. It's all good. That means I have money to eat next week too. It's great. Last month I had a tiny bit of a financial strain on me (I couldn't go to the doctor after hurting my hand bowling), but now I have everything all set aside and ready.

In other news, I've been talking to Michelle a lot lately. She's been fun to talk to. She makes me smile and makes me feel better about myself for some reason. We don't even talk about each other too much, just about random things. We talk about work and job corps and hamsters and guinea pigs and food and other stuff. It just makes me feel really good talking to her. I'm going to be so happy when I'm in Camden and will be able to spend time with her again. Of course, I still have Laura and I do love her. I love you Laura!%*% Hehe, Michelle is just a friend. But yeah, anyways, I better go.

Tim

1:45 p.m. - 2003-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub