cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

update of the past couple of days

Hello.

I have something to tell you guys. I like Avril Lavigne. I like her music (even if she doesn't write most of it) and I love singing along to it. So fuck off. Actually, I don't really know if I like it or not, but I do know I like the singles. Plus, Butchie is gonna write some good stuff for that bite-sized Canadian on her next album. I guess it's weird that I also like Britney Spears' singles too. But, oh well. I've never listened to music before that's been considered fake, but I don't know why not. It's really good music, I don't care if the people who are performing it are the ones who wrote it. Yes, I do like Milli Vanilli too. So fuck off! Haha, I'm just playin with all y'all. We all got our own things to listen to. I listen to so much shit that half of it is accepted and half of it isn't, so there is no reason to care really what anyone tells me.

OK, onto another subject or two or three. Yesterday... HIT ME WITH A BEAT!#% Woo, sorry... Ra moment. *loves Ra*. Sorry, hyper. OK, time to write this entry. So yesterday Laur and I went swimming and played tennis. It was cool. Tennis was fun despite the ball retrieval. Swimming is always fun. I also have been driving throughout Laura's apartment complex. It's fun. I'm better than she is. Hehe. I also talked to Michelle yesterday. She had gotten her hair dyed orange. Hehe, makes me look forward to moving to Brunswick so I can see it. I talked to Melissa too. She said her show at the Imperial (in Jax) on Saturday went really well and the sound guy loved them so much he recorded their set. How cool is that shit?! Makes me happy :]. Oh well, the day before not much happened. I talked to Chrissy for a few minutes about a problem she was having. Honestly, I was just glad to have heard from her. I miss talking to her sometimes as crappy as she treats me a lot of the time. As crappy as we treat each other, actually. *shrug* I guess I still am a dumbass when it comes to somethings. I don't even mind not talking to her, I just want her to be happy no matter what. So, you can imagine how estatic it makes me when she does talk to me asking for my help. I'm glad I just had someone to help. It's my thing to do and I haven't had to help a lot of people lately and I've been in hella good moods lately so it's like a waste of good if I can't help anyone. It annoys the fuck out of me. Other than that, I also took the picture of Rizzo (previous entry) and a picture of Princess, Laura's cat. She's a Persian, and as you can tell... a good subject to shoot :D. I'm actually proud of that picture. I'll update ya'll later. I don't know if Laur and I are going anywhere today other than the mailbox.

Tim

11:24 a.m. - 2003-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub