cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Doo Doo Doo

Hi everyone! This is Kelsea, paying Tim back for the times he's wrote in my diary.

Anyways, Griffins hot friend KAMERON IMed me!@#$%!&! He's so hot, I <3 him. I let him talk to Kelsey, but only under this one condition: he didn't like her better than me.

I mean, right? Cuz she's such a fucking guy friend stealer! Just go back to my July entries! It's all about me whining of how she stole Mikey, Chase, Micheal, Sean, etc. etc. etc.! Now she stole Brandon and Kollin. NO WAY IS SHE TAKIN' KAMERON!

I love him...he's my new...uh...project, shall I say? By the way, when I told him that, he was all, "Yeah, no problem!" I was like.."Oh yeah...go me." And when we were both working at the drink stand, he was like, totally flirting with me. GO ME!

I'm in a chat with all the dorks and we were playing 20 questions, and I won the Boyfriend Count. Yeah.

10:32 p.m. - 2003-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub