cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Over at Laura's place

Hello.

Remember that girl I was tellin you about? That girl from Alpharetta? Well I'm at her house. Funny too, coz I just met her yesterday and all that jazz. She's really cool. She meets all my preresiquites for a girlfriend. A) vagina, B) like for the Gin Blossoms (she even has New Miserable Experience), C) sweet, D) caring. Works for me. It's not often I spend the night at a 23 year olds house. Oh wait, nevermind.

I don't feel right here just yet. See, when I go to someone news house, the house either has to be incredibly big or I feel boxed in. With Julie it was no problem, coz her house is huge.

Oh yeah, we drove through north Roswell and I thought of Kelsea. She's really pissed me off lately, but I'm trying not to think about it. If I don't think about it I don't get too angry and everything is OK. Maybe it's better for her and I just not to be talking. We made good friends until we started caring too much.

I just read over my last entry; damn that makes me feel good. It's weird here, the apartment she lives in reminds me exactly of the apartment Katie used to live in. I think she moved, though, maybe not. Only these ones seem more worn out.

So yeah, I guess me and her are officially together as of this night. Laura and I. I think I'm covering too much of Georgia in terms of girlfriends. Athens, Douglasville, Alpharetta, St. Marys, Kingsland, Woodbine, Lexington. There's just no hope for me. There is just too many different kinds of peaches out there. Excuse the pun. Hehehe.

I'm having a rough time with God lately. I think I'm just going to step back and let myself rest from seeking. God understands my heart and mind and can see what's wrong. I have faith I'll be helped soon.

Tim

6:03 a.m. - 2003-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub