cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fight

I got in a total rage with my dad today, and he deserves it. He practically provked it. I don't know. He expects me to just sit here and swallow all these impossible situations he puts me and expects me to be a damn person I'm not and I'm fucking sick of it.

I hope my whole family pushes me away, then I'll have no option left except to die. Then they'll feel guilty for not being understanding and not realizing how hard things are for me. Then they'll wish they had helped me. But no, they're too self-centered. They let their own wants rule them. I'm sick of it. I wish them well, but It's hard for me to live like this. I need a Christian family. That's what I need. One I can spend every waking moment with.

Tim

11:08 p.m. - 2003-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub