cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Julie, Justine

Hello.

I was writing about how Julie will not be allowed to see anyone else if her and I are to be friends. We probably won't work out as friends, as such, but that's just what she gets. It's her fault the relationship ended the way it did. If she just told me she wanted to be friends then I wouldn't mind, but I believe in discipline and in trust. I agree, I'm a sinner and I'm bitter, but there comes a point in this where my bitterness ends where she actually fucked up and deserves this.

ANYWAYS: UPDATE)(%#!)( I found Justine! We talked. SHe was surprised someone cared so much as to find her. She seems to still like me too. We're gonna talk sometime later this week.

Tim

7:00 a.m. - 2003-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub