cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

group of folks

Wee.. I wrote a whole good entry basically saying the whole thing in a nervous rambling that I feel like I've found a good thing in these group of people who will probably become my friends. Me and Jaime and Kim are all already friends. Everyone else is still kinda gray, but it should get better once they get to know me, ya know? I can imagine if I was livin in STM and had my group of people and someone introduced us to someone new and we'd always have to grow on them too.

I dunno. I have to go to bed.

Tim

7:05 a.m. - 2003-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub