cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

doin good?, quizzes

Hello homies.

I just relalized it's really weird when someone you used to know says "glad to see you're doing so good". Thanks Amie. I guess I have been doing better. Maybe a change of scenerey was what I needed.

I don't know. Hehe. I got my music, my Bible, Julie, and my diary. They mean so much to me. Oh well.

"Inside your head no ones there, and I don't think I'll ever be, and I don't care." -
Goo Goo Dolls "Naked"

Ok.. well I'm going to go take some more of those quizzes Leona sent me a couple of days ago. Hehehe.

Jefferson
Libertarian - You believe that the main use for
government is for some people to lord it over
others at their expense. You maintain that the
government should be as small as possible, and
that civil liberties, "victimless
crimes", and gun ownership should be basic
rights. You probably are OK with capitalism.
Your historical role model is Thomas Jefferson.



Which political sterotype are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

You see the would in Red, Green, and Blue
Red/Green/Blue:

To you, the world is logical. Everything happens
for a reason, life is scientific. You like to
find solutions. I doubt you needed to take this
quiz in order to realize this.



What color do you see the world in?
brought to you by Quizilla

Heaven
You come from Heaven. You're the purest of pure, a
saint. You're probably an angel sent directly
from Heaven.



Where Did Your Soul Originate?
brought to you by Quizilla

10:27 p.m. - 2003-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub