cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elmo & Laura Bush

Yo Yo Yo Yo Yo Yo. Luckily I didn't say that last entry was my last one. Besides, being ungrateful has nothing to do with my diary. I can be grateful for others and still write in my diary. I put together my new $350 futon so now I have an actual bed down here. I still miss my queen size bed that I couldn't bring up. Oh well. I'm so drained after building that futon. Hehe. But dude, I just saw Laura Bush on TV with Elmo encouraging kids to read. I think that's really cool! I don't know why I don't agree with her husband's views or actions. I just don't know. I just think things can work a different way Who knows. But Elmo rocks, hands down. I dunno.

I'm gonna go.

I *HEART* YOU JULIE. :D
Tim

6:01 p.m. - 2003-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub