cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gretsch Penguin

OMG *nuts*. Someone lend me $5,225. I'll love you forever, honest injun.

Single Cut (as you can tell), Semi-Hollow Mahogany Body, Polyurethane Gloss Finish, Ebony Stained Rosewood Fingerboard *nuts*, Gold Plated Hardware, Hump Block Inlays. oh my lord. I'm in love. My only complaint is the single coil pickups, but this guitar was made for lighter music... acoustic/clean tones. Oh my lord, that's beautiful.

Tim

8:09 p.m. - 2003-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub