cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stuff

"Do you really think I wanted this to fail
Do you really think this crazy world will get better?"
-Stroke 9 "Reject"

Anyways. Hello. Today I think I finally realized just how awesome Tootsie Rolls are. They're like frickin' pieces of heaven. I love them. I mean, you know they're good, but after a certain age they almost become the most amazing thing you've ever put in your mouth. Aside from wontons, of course.

*sigh* Speaking of wontons, I miss Leona. I haven't heard from her in forever. I might have to give her a call. I just miss talking to her. Oh well. Anyways. I need to stop writing in paragraphs, I hate writing in paragraphs. I just like having one big glob of text. Oh well.

What are friends for? KelC212 (10:57:03 PM): You're a big loser and I hate you

"LONG WAY DOWN, I DONT THINK ILL MAKE IT ON MY OWN"
- Goo Goo Dolls "Long Way Down"

Tim

10:46 p.m. - 2003-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub