cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

POD, night owl

I've been up all night. So I guess I'm going to have a couple of days of being a night owl before I get back to being a day person again. But, oh well. I hope Julie is doing better.

I actually downloaded a POD song. Haha. I'm so lame. I found tabs for "Southtown", so I downloaded it to play it. It's an amazingly easy song. I like their message. They're like a "let's make this world better and purge evil from it" type of band. Oh well. I don't have anything to say. Just wanted to update ya'll to tell ya'll I'll probably be a night owl for a couple of days, so yeah. Call me during the day if you want to, though. I'm cool with that. Besides their message, POD completely sucks, though. With a few exceptions of songs.

Tim

9:08 a.m. - 2003-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub