cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Alice in Chains - Over Now

OH YEAH! I KNOW THIS SONG. JEEZE IM SO FRICKIN' STUPID SOMETIMES. LIKE THE TIME I HAD THE IDEA TO PUT SANDWHICH BAGS ON THE SIDE OF MY FACE SO I COULD HAVE POUCHES LIKE A FRICKIN' HAMPSTER OR SOMETHING.

 "Good Night..."
 Yeah, it's over now, but I can breathe somehow
 When it's all worn out, I'd rather go without
 
 You know its been on my mind
 Could you stand right there
 Look me straight in the eye and say
 That it's over now
 
 We pay our debt sometime
 
 Well it's over now, yet I can see somehow
 When its all gone wrong, it's hard to be so strong
 
 You know its been on my mind
 Could you stand right there
 Look me straight in the eye and say
 That it's over now
 
 We pay our debt sometime
 Yeah, we pay our debt sometime
 We pay our debt sometime
 Yeah, we pay our debt sometime
 
 Guess it's over now, I seem alive somehow
 When it's out of sight, just wait and do your time
 
 You know its been on my mind
 Could I stand right here
 Look myself in the eye and say
 That it's over now
 
 We pay our debt sometime
 Yeah, we pay our debt sometime
 We pay our debt sometime
 Yeah, we pay our debt sometime

I LOVE THIS SONG!
Tim

PS: Good thing I copy and paste into notepad before updating, or I would have lost this entry.

5:31 p.m. - 2003-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub