cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

random update, a package from Julie

Hello homies.

Guess what? I'm over at Shawn's place. Sesame Street doesn't come on for another hour. What's up with that? I wish I had satellite so I wouldn't have to wake up until Noon to watch Sesame Street, plus I'd get an hour and a half of material instead of just an even hour.

Anyways. Guess what else! I got my package from Julie in the mail yesterday. Shawn and I were walking up to the store and when we passed by my mailbox he had seen a little package with stars on it and he was like "JULIE!!!!!!!!!!!" and I looked over and was like "JULIE!!!!!!!!!!!" so I picked that and my $20.91 phone bill up and Julie sent me a ring, a card, some Peanut's Stickers, and this really nifty Rosary. I've been wearing the ring and the rosary ever since. I probably look really stupid because of that. I forgot to do my daily Bible reading yesterday, so I have double to do today. Blah. I get paid on Monday. Hopefully I'll have enough to pay my phone bill, to send Julie a package, and to go see Melissa's band next wednesday.

Wee. I'm listening to the Toadies right now. They rock my socks off completely. Sad they broke up, though. "And I promise you, I will treat you well, my sweet angel, so help me Jesus".

Oh well. I'm going to go. Just put in some Soundgarden. "I shot my love today, would you cry for me?"

Tim

10:58 a.m. - 2003-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub