cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wheatus - Teenage Dirtbag

I figured, I might as well. I have everything else in my fucking diary, right? Why not put this cheezy song up that'll make everyone laugh. The song is really sweet, though.. So here goes.

Wheatus - Teenage Dirtbag

Her name is Noel
I have a dream about her
She rings my bell
I got gym class in half an hour
Oh how she rock them kids in tube socks
But she doesn't know who I am
and she doesn't give a damn about me

COZ IM JUST A TEENAGE DIRTBAG BABY
HEY IM JUST A TEENAGE DIRTBAG BABY
I LISTEN TO IRON MAIDEN BABY
OoO.. OooOOoooO...

Her boyfriend's a dick
He brings a gun to school
He'd simply kick my ass if he knew the truth
He lives on my block
and he drives an Iroc
but he doesn't know who I am
and he doesn't give a damn about me

COZ IM JUST A TEENAGE DIRTBAG BABY
HEY IM JUST A TEENAGE DIRTBAG BABY
I LISTEN TO IRON MAIDEN BABY
OoO.. OOoOOooOOo.....

Oh Yeah! Dirtbag.
No, She doesn't know what she's missing.
Oh Yeah! Dirtbag.
No, She doesn't know what she's missing.

Man I feel like mold
It's prom night and I am lonely
Low and behold, she's walking over to me
This must be fake
My lips start to shake
How does she know who I am
and why does she give a damn about me
She said...

I've got tickets to Iron Maiden, baby
Come with me Friday, don't say maybe
I'm just a teenage dirtbag, like you.

Oh Yeah! Dirtbag.
She doesn't know what she's missing.
Oh Yeah! Dirtbag.
No, She doesn't know what she's missing.

Tim

3:37 p.m. - 2003-02-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub