cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tim's Bowl.

Where are you bowl?

Where are you? Did you get lost when Mr. Can-opener was found? Where are you? Don't you know you are one of my main tools of survival, Mr. Bowl? This is so sad. I need you bowl. I should have many of you, but no I just have you. But now I don't even have you. I will surely die. I will look and look for you so I can nourish my soul. I need my bowl. I need you bowl. Please show up.

Tim

11:13 p.m. - 2003-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub