cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

feeling better, Julie

Hello. So like, I'm not sick anymore. Yay. I was horribly sick last night and today. I think something at Arby's made me sick. Who knows, though. Maybe it was the nerves from driving. Julie wasn't doing too good last night. Kinda upset me :/. Something about it pissed me off, too. I didn't know what to do, though. I still don't. I'm just confused, who knows. I'm eating some of my left-over pizza. Hehe. I might be going to see Darnell's band tonight. Who knows. Kelsea needs to update her diary. I'm going into Kelsea withdrawls. *Starts to fizz at the mouth*.

Iam...
listening to: Field Day
wearing: striped boxers, my hawaiian pjs, my alien t-shirt
Talking to: No one.
Feeling: Better!
Wanting: another slice of this excellent pizza!

Oh well, Talk to ya'll later,
Tim

2:49 p.m. - 2003-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub