cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

random stuff, like usual

  1. I love you because you make up perverted paradies of Dr. Seuss books with me

And I'm still running away, woah. woah. Your hide and seek games. woah woah. *sings Jimmy Eat World*.

HEhe. I don't know the state of music, but I know people are gonan get sick of them and start disliking them because everyone else is gonna stop liking them. That's so fucking sad. It might already have happened, who knows.

Tim

12:41 a.m. - 2003-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub