cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My driving experience

Wee. I just figured out I don't have to worry about my phone bill just now. Anyways, guess what?! I drove all the way from downtown STM, to my place going the back way. So I had to cross the intersection onto Point Peter, and I went down Point Peter and then I turned right on the causeway. It was fun as all shit. I did everything so perfectally. I also did a bit of driving up at the high school. It was cool as all get out.

We went to Wal-mart too (Billy drove there, I didn't feel comfortable driving that busy section of town just yet), and Mary (my brother's ex) was like "OH WOW, HE LIVES, HE CAME OUT OF HIS ROOM" and I was like "fuck you" and gave her a hug. It was cool to see her. She said everytime she would ask my brother where I was when they were going out, Jeremy would say "I don't know, probably in his room." HAhah. Mary is nice. We went up to Arby's on Laurel Island next. I got a chicken sandwhich, a vanilla shake. Then I went and got some pastachios (I love truck stops), then went back and got a strawberry shake. And so here I am.

I love you guys!
Tim

11:23 p.m. - 2003-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub