cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mr. Noodle

I finally got to see Mr. Noodle's brother Mr. Noodle. Let me tell ya'll now. Mr. Noodle's brother Mr. Noodle is ONE COOL DUDE. He's no Mr. Noodle, but he's still awesome. Today he walked an imaginary dog. Elmo asked a *BABY* how to walk a dog. Imagine that. Haha, what will they think of next? The baby just sat there laughing with a stuffed dog. It was cute.

Blah, I'm worried about Julies, she was supposed to call.

Song: Oleander - I Walk Alone

This is for Julie.

I can't take this anymore
and I'm almost pretty sure
that I've been here before
I can't take this any longer
I won't heal until I'm stronger
Strong enough not to be afraid

Of what anybody thinks
Of what anybody says
about the way, about the way I am
I'll wait until the day that those feelings break away
Then I'll make my break

I can't take this anymore
And I'm almost pretty sure
I've been here before
I can't take this any longer
I won't heal until I'm stronger
Strong enough not to be afraid

Oh, I leave it up to you
Yeah, I leave it in your hands
respect your wishes and your demands
oh if it was up to me
Hunny, we'd already be back at home
and living up our dreams
living up

Everybody and Everything I've known
never taught me how to stand up by my own
I had to learn it from the one who let me go
Now I walk alone, yes I walk alone

Living blissfully.

Guess you have to step away
Oh and make me wanna be
A bigger man, a bigger man than that
I'll need you by my side, as I take it all in stride
I put away, I put away my pride.

Oh, I leave it up to you
Yeah, I leave it in your hands
respect your wishes and your demands
oh if it was up to me
Hunny, we'd already be back at home
and living up

Everybody and Everything I've known
never taught me how to stand up by my own
I had to learn it from the one who let me go
Now I walk alone, yeah I walk alone

I....

I walk alone
I walk alone
I walk alone
I walk alone
I walk
Oh yeah...

We're all kind of alone when we have unique problems, but it only makes us stronger.
I love ya Julie. Tim

11:13 a.m. - 2003-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub