cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Flipper, Emma, Julie

Sorry about the lack of Flippercam as of late. I'll start it up as of late. His tail fins are getting bigger, and so are the ones under his body. I guess that means he's getting bigger. Hehe. OH NO. He's looking at me like he wants to eat me again! AH.

Anyways, I talked to Emma for a good 2 or 3 hours last night. I showed her the I love you game that I wrote in here for Julie, and she thought it was sweet. She thinks I'm a closet romantic. But is it romance when it's the truth? I wouldn't think so. She also was surprised when she found out my plans with Julie were a lot more serious than what they seemed in here. No, we're not talking within 5 years, here. It should be a lot earlier than that that all this stuff goes into motion. But I shouldn't make predictions, because:

How could the clouds tease us into thinking it might rain?
How could the need decieve us into thinking things my change?
I had a mean sleep over you and it hurts coming back to life.

Wow, that was a new light on that song. It fit surprisingly well, though. Cree Summer f/ Lenny Kravitz - Mean Sleep. I love that song.

Oh well, I'm out of here. I'll write more later, of course.

See you in entry #997,
Tim

1:43 p.m. - 2003-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub