cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Part 6 IS MISSING!#%

Hey Homies.

What's up? Me, not much. Listenin to some Stroke 9. Woohoo. I'm still confused about all this draft talk. Everyone keeps telling me that it'll never happen. But I dunno, man. I turn 20 this year, so that means I'd be in the first group to go. It's just scary. I'm a pacifist.

I don't know. I need to do part 6 of that survey from way back then that I never finished. Actually, I can't find part 6.. What the fuck.. Bummer. I will find it.

Tim

9:52 p.m. - 2003-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub