cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just woke up

Hello. Good Morning. Hey Jealousy. Mwhahha. It's like.. *wake up* *eat donut* *brush teeth* *run back* *play Gin Blossoms*. TOMORROW WE CAN DRIVE AROUND THIS TONW#%!#%! AND LET THE COPS CHASE US AROUND!#%%# THE PAST IS GONE BUT SOMETHIGN MIGHT BE FOUDN TO TAKE ITS PLACEEEEEEEEEE)(#!%()%#! HEY JEALOUSSSSSSSSYYYYYYYYYY)(*#%!

It's weird.. sometimes I think he's saying Hey Chelsea! Hehe. Wouldn't that be awesome if you were in love with a jealous girl named Chelsea? Maybe I should get Julie to change her name to Chelsea just so I can sing Hey Chelsea. Haha, that would be MEAN)#%!)( HEY CHELSEAA()!#)(%#!()% Hehe. I'm in a good mood, IN CASE YOU COULDN'T TELL#()%)(#!%()#% I'm gonna try and get a Gin Blossoms cover band together with Leona, She's gonna sing. ANYWAYS.. DUDES, JOSHUA TODD GOT A NEW BAND. YAYYYYYYYYYYY. TEEHEE. That makes me all fuzzy inside!#% Hehe. I don't know, dudes. I think I may actually listen to some different music today, instead of just the Gin Blossoms. ..or maybe not.

Haha. Later on holmes.

Tim

11:46 a.m. - 2003-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub