cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more stuff about me

More shit you should know about me:

My mother thinks I am: settling down, growing up, intelligent, and talented

My friends think I am: psycho, but friendly. Most of them, at least. Hehe.

Your three best qualities: I love God, I love people, and I love life.

Worst qualities: I'm too self conscience, I let my own addictions get in the way of being close to my Lord, and I have little faith unless I beg for it.

A compliment you got that made you blush: "You're amazing," "You're going somewhere," or something to that extent due to my writing or feelings. I've heard that from a couple of people.

You get embarrassed when: I never get embarassed anymore. I think maybe if my mom walked in on my masturbating, that would be about the only time.

Makes you happy: lying in bed while holding someone and talking and laughing. That would make me the happiest. *cough*Julie*cough*.

Upsets you: The US Government and the future of the world.

You keep a diary: because I'm not good at too many other things, and I love looking back on how I felt.

You like to cook: all the time. I used to cook more when I was livin' with my mom. It feels weird cookin over here.

You have a secret you have not shared with anyone: There are no mysteries with me anymore.

Fold underwear: Pfft, I don't even fold my regular clothes.

You talk in your sleep: I don't think I do. Maybe.

You bite your fingernails: a lot. I know it's a bad habit, but it's better than smoking yoruself to Cancer. But to each their own.

Last..

Movie you saw: just watched Beavis and Butthead Do America, and Ice Age before that.

Movie you bought: Goldmember.

Song you listened to: I just played a song by Red Handed on bass, but other than that... "Beautiful" by the Marvelous 3.

Person you've called: Mom. Asked her if Jeremy was stopping by tonight.

Person that's called you: Brittney calls me every night. We figured out her cell phone has a limit, though. Bumemr.

TV show you've watched: I don't know the name of the show. It was about black people acting white or something.

Time you laughed: Around the middle of Beavis and Butthead, when they're stuffed in the back of the car.. and Butt-head starts using the jack and he goes.. "hey beavis.. look.. I'm jacking off". haha.

Do..

You wish you could live somewhere else: I wished I lived back with my mom. But I love St. Marys. I think I love Julie more, though. So I might be moving soon. Besides, if shit works out with her we'll end up back in STM soon anyways.

Others find you attractive: Sometimes, especially with my personality.

You want more piercing: Nope

You want more tattoos: Nope

You like cleaning: Cleaning? What is that?

You like roller coasters: Yeah.

You write in cursive or print: a mixture of both, leans slightly to print, though.

Have you..

Ever cried over a boy/girl: I cried over Paul Franklin and Shawn Weese when they died. I cried over Katie, Michelle Peirson and Chrissy when we broke up. I also cried about Julie one day when she was mad at me when "Black" by Pearl Jam came on. That's about it. I'm a pussy.

Ever lied to someone: Yes. I try not to anymore, though. Sometimes I fail.

Ever been in a fistfight: Three times. First time Scott Butler whipped my ass, second time I whipped his. Third time in 8th grade I beat the hell out of Billy Moroz. I think that's his name. I don't know. I'm ashamed of it all, but it's a period in my life I'd rather learn from than forget about.

Ever been arrested: 13th birthday- Unruly.. broke the glass in my mom's coffee table, went to Juvinile + 90 days probation. 15 years old - suicide attempt.. don't know the specifics (went to hospital), 15 years old - unruly/truancy.. never listened to my dad, never went to school.. 15 years old - drug paraphanillia (sp?), brought a syringe to school.. when Ms. Payne took it up, I took it back.. she wrote me up.., 15 years old - shoplifting, took some candy from mom and pops. The last 3 incidents were all dropped when I notified them, before my court dates, that I was moving to Athens. Good deal, 16 years old - after moving back to St. Marys and breaking up with Chrissy, two suicide situations led me to the hospital two times, exactly one month in between each other. 18 years old - Got in an argument with mom, threatened to kill myself.. went to hospital over night. Those were my 'arrests'. Learning experiences. I haven't been arrested or charged with anything in 16 months! Damn, maybe I have changed! Atleast I'm on the right track.

What..

Shampoo do you use: Whatever I get.. ususally something Aloe Vera or Strawberry or Peach scented.

Conditioner: no thank you.

Perfume do you use: Perfume is stupid.

Are you scared of: death before I'm ready.

Favorite food: Easy Mac

Color: Pink

Number...

Of times I have had my heart broken? Twice, felt like three times, but the person came back and mended it.

Of hearts I have broken? I don't know. A couple?

Of people I've slept with? five

Of people I consider my enemies? none. I just consider people I've fallen away from people I just don't work with. I'd still stand up for them if I thought they were right, so no enemies.

Of times my name has appeared in the newspaper? Every 6 weeks in elementary school. So that'd be 6x5=30.. Thirty Times for getting A honor roll.

Of things in my past that I regret? hitting people and hating life. I don't regret that I felt upset about some of the things, I just regret the plan of action I took to show my feelings. I've learned though. so fuck yeah!

Tim

3:14 a.m. - 2003-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub