cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

joined a band

Howdy. One resolution down! I am now in a band. Darnell and I are working togeter on his hardcore project. I was reluctant at first, because Bonner wasn't on drums, but I'm cool with it. They just kicked Shoaff out. I'm picking up bass for them. It should be fun. Hardcore bands are always so awesome to get into because they're a great form of stress relief. I'll probably bring some melody into the band anyways. Haha, wouldn't it be awesome if I changed them enough to bring them down to an AIC level? Hah, I wish. I'm just a bass player now!

"when you bring me down/i fall apart and wrestle with myself inside/i'm nothing!"
socialburn - down

The band is Red Handed or something like that, I don't know the name. What's up wiht that shit?

Tim

12:59 p.m. - 2003-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub