cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crashing the Party

ALL THE WAY FROM THE WEST SIDE OF TOWN!#%#! WE GET UP AND WE NEVER COME DOWN#!%#5 GOT THE JUICE AND WE'RE LOOSE COZ WE WANNA GET WASTED#%!#% ALRIGHT ALRIGHT OH YEAH, FUCKED UP FROM THE LEFT SIDE DOWN%$%

wee.. sorry.. Buckcherry moment. I'm down to my last Spree-flavored candy cane. *sigh*. So anyways, JULIE'S NOT MAD AT ME)#(%)(#!%*#!%)(*%#)*( Haha. I didn't think she was, but you can never be too sure. I'm fucking PARANOID()!#% Wee. I'm playin air guitar to Buckcherry. I fucking love Buckcherry.

Anyways, dudes, I've been doing some new stuff lately: I started to play NHL2000 again, coz I'm lazy and have no life, and I started reading Crashing the Party (hc/pbk) by Ralph Nader. You may remember him as running for president in 2000. Yeah. I'm going back to all that 2000 nostalgia. Hehe. Actually, Ralph Nader seems to be a great guy, and I think I'm going to enjoy the book. I'm only through the two preface's so far, though. So I don't know. One of the reviewers on that page said "Nader is America's Atticus Fitch". It's so true too. Atticus was Scout's father. Scout was the main character in To Kill A Mockingbird. Atticus was a lawyer and had to defend soemone he knew was innocent, but he knew he was going to lose either way. That's just like Ralph Nader. Oh well.

I'm gonna go. I'll update later. Love ya'll.

Tim

6:28 p.m. - 2002-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub