cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Phone Bill, Quicksand

Oh hi!

How are you? I got my phone bill yeserday. $79.94 (Installation and first month). Would anyone like to pick up the tab? Hah. Just kiddin.

Oh well, I've been getting deep into Quicksand lately. I love their music. It's so passionate. Too bad they aren't around. One of the guys in the band went on to form Rival Schools and they're good too. Nothing compared to Quicksand, though.

Oh well. I'm gonna go. I've got some reading to do.

Tim

7:19 p.m. - 2002-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub