cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If..

I just saw a live video of "If" (See the cancer link at the bottom of the page). It was so beautiful. First time I've seen Butch play with Kurt Cobain level force. He was playing so hard. Keeping the passion he still has, though. He looked up after the song, looked straight up and said a few words. I don't know what, but I bet they meant something. He was looking upwards the whole song. Before the song, when he was playing the intro part, he had his eyes closed and had his head down. It's amazing that Butch had to learn the hard way. By losing someone. That's why we should educate ourselves now.

Tim

5:48 a.m. - 2002-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub