cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

goal for entry 1000, livejournal on my webserver, Cynthia McKinney

Hello. This is my 864th entry. I'm writing this entry to inform everyone that I plan on hitting entry #1000 sometime in mid-February to mid-March. Maybe a bit sooner, maybe a bit later. I haven't been in the mood for writing, but I'm pretty sure I should have accomplished my 1000 goal by the end of March.

Anyways, I had my own livejournal site on my own webserver (I *heart* open source). But I messed up the update.bml page. I plan on getting things to work, so I'm just telling ya'll. I'm close to getting it to work, but it'll take a while to figure out exactly what went wrong. Then ya'll can have livejournals on my computer.

Anyways, I recieved news awhile back that if the Green Party doesn't nominate Ralph Nader for president in 2004, then they will probably elect Cynthia McKinney. A Georgian! Yay. She's one of the few decent Democrats out there. She's got more of the leftist views of the Green party, though, and could easily switch. She's big on social justice. I hope she switches to the Green Party. It would make a good backup plan for if Ralph Nader doesn't run.

Tim

1:11 a.m. - 2002-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub