cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Julie, January, yesterday

Howdy.

I'm sorry I haven't updated much. Last night Dy and I went to Wal-Mart, then to Sam Goody. We talked to Jan for a little while then we went to Subway (the three of us.. Jan was taking her break).. and I bought Jan her dinner. She said I was sweet for doing it, but I just feel I kinda owe it to her. I know that I don't feel like I'm wrong in the whole situation between us, but I do feel kind of bad that it never really worked. I've never went down in flames that fast with someone except for someone I only went out with for 3 days. I dunno. Jan's a good person.. I think the little things about each other pisses us off. Afterwards we waited until Michelle got off work from Subway then we went back to my place and played guitar. I was fucking killing. It was neat. Dyanne was doing good too. We should play in sync next time, though. It was loud. I felt like a rocker. Oh well, afterwards when they left, I had sat and thought for awhile. I was just wondering if Julie was ok, if January was ok, if Constance was ok. Ya know, if these people I care about... if they're all ok. If they need me to say something. If they want me to say something. I want my friends to trust in me and I want them to know that I'm always willing to listen to what they want in life. I think maybe that's the way I messed up with January. I didn't care for her too much. I don't know why I'm going on about that. I'm going to shut up now. I'm thinking about Julie now. Haven't seen her in a couple of days. I get this really sad feeling when I think about her. I don't know why. Sad, depressed, longing.. whatever. I just know that when I talk to her... when I'm relating hands on. I just know that that's the thing that makes me incredibly happy and in love with Julie Marie Green. No one else sees the beauty of St. Marys except for her and I. No one I know atleast. We want to live here in our futures. (Or future...) I don't know what else to say. I'm going to go.

I love you guys,
Tim

4:07 a.m. - 2002-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub