cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nice things, Hugh Esco

Howdy

Today has been an interesting day, to say the least.

This morning, Hugh Esco tried calling me. He tried running for Lt. Governor of Georgia. He's a Green, of course. He got my info because I requested that my local chapter's info be forwarded to me. I had given him my new number though, which wasn't hooked up yet... plus I mixed the number up on accident and he called the wrong place.

Fast forward.. we ate dinner at Shoneys. It was better than I thought it'd be. I had all kindsa good stuff. Great Thanksgiving meal. Moms ready to move out tomorrow and I wont be on til Monday.

OK, anyways, we got a new person to finance on the trailor. Seems like the first couple has trouble paying rent and all that. Also, the lady who told the guy about the trailor is my next door neighbor and the manager of Flash Foods up by SMMS. I'm goin to put an application in tomorrow.

Anyways, My mom was telling me of a conversation between Tom and Kathy (Danielle's mom from across the street) and this was right after the guy had visited the house and said he will take it. Anyways, Mom said they were talking about me... and Tom had said "he's really grown up" and Kathy had said "yeah, he's had a rough life". It kinda makes me feel good when someone says that I've had a rough life because it makes me think people finally understand. Kathy knows a lot because of Danielle and Jeremy and my mom talking to her. It meant a lot for me to hear that from her because I thought she didn't really like me that much. She knows about Katie and my Dad and those issues and such. Tom is just saying he thinks I've grown over the changs I've made over the time he's known me. So *shrug*. It's good he said one thing good about me, because earlier today (as you can see when I upload the entry I wrote earlier today on the other PC) I was thinking that he was just being mean and bullying on me and controlling me and didn't know how to say anything nice.

Tim

11:55 p.m. - 2002-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub