cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

life...

Hello.

So I'm getting my line on Wednesday as long as Billy calls the phone company sometime tomorrow. If not I may have to wait until next Tuesday.

So anyways, between last night and today it was weird. In the three times I got in the car over the past 24 hours, I heard three Pearl Jam songs. Good old PJ songs too. Last night with Constance and Shawn I heard "Evenflow". Today, with my mom and Shawn, when we were off to send off my applications and visit the phone company, "Alive" came on the radio. And tonight, as we were going out to eat at Dynasty, "Black" came on. I thought of Julie and sighed. I think I kind of scared my mom when I got so emotional when singing the "why can't it be mine". I dunno. First time I thought of her in a day or so. I don't know. It's getting to the point where I'm starting to feel guilty about not thinking about her, like I had with Chrissy.. so I start drwoning in thoughts of her tryign to reverse it. Oh well. I won't let it happen. I got it all out there. It'll be good when I start working. Watchin this All in the Family special on Nick-at-Nite is depressing. "I said you were all I could count on, but there's something else I can count on." "i said, what?" "well... me". That's beautiful, I guess. Depressing but beautiful.

Anyways, I'm going to have a 729 number in my new place. I was talking to Danielle last night, I don't know if I metioned this or not. She was telling me how I need to do something constructive with my life. Let me tell you, this girl really shouldn't be talking. She's the druggie who had a job but was still paying her rent wtih her moms money, and got fired and had to move back. She thinks I should go to school for my music. She doesn't realize that I'm bored with playing music. She knows I'm a songwriter, she knew some of my first songs when I was 14 and she was like 12. She just doesn't understand that it isn't fun after seven years. My diary is my passion, and this is constructive. She was one of the first readers of my diary.

I had just came back from Billy's earlier, and was talking to him.. and Mom had asked me to go get something that I had brought over there, and I told her I didn't want to go now. She asked me if Billy had said something to me that I didn't like. Isn't that the ultimate child molestor line? I told her no, but couldn't help but still feel weird about the whole situation.

We went over to Chrissy's last night. I wrote a whole entry about it on the other computer and I'll upload it once I get online. I gotta go. Dy's gonna call and give me some therapy. Good.

Tim

9:45 p.m. - 2002-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub