cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

old school rap, Constance, more on elections

Have you ever been in one of those moods where you just say the same thing over and over again? Well that was me today. I've been like... YOU DOWN WITH OPP!??!#%?#!%!#?% hoping people will say YEAH YOU KNOW ME%#!%#!%!#%!#%. Haha, I'm so old school rap. **note sarcasm**.

Anyways, tonight has been a fairly decent night. Anticipation builds for my trip to Florida with Constance. It was fun talking to her on the phone tonight. I was singing all kinds of worn out songs. I was hittin all kinds of early 90's rap.

So other than the election results, I'd say things are decent. Woo. FADED by Default! Reminds me of Julie! "years tick away, colors turn gray.. but the mans still standing there.. once asked him why.. coz he said coz i am the last one here who cares.. told me the mind will show you more if you only set it free.. he closed the door, i closed my eyes.. that's when I began to see."

It will be tough for the Greens to have gotten 40,000 votes cast, considering the Libertarian governor candidate got just over that.. and he's even on the ballot and the Greens aren't. We'll see, though.

Imma go.

Tim

PS: Julie, I'm thinkin about you n reading your diary. Thanks for the mention. It meant a lot to me.

2:09 a.m. - 2002-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub