cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a Georgia Voter!

OK.

Diaryland is being weird. Nevermind, no it's not. I just had to fix something. Yay, anyways. I'm a Georgia Voter! I walked downtown and voted. It was mostly elderly folks, but the guy in front of me was in about his late 20s. I was the youngest one. It was cool, though. After seeing all the trash on the roads and all that, I knew that I was making the right decision by voting Green Party. Oh well. I got a neat little sticker. It was good to see so many Libertarians on the ballot, too. We need to get the Greens on the ballot in 2004 and I hope we accomplish that today.

Tim

10:39 a.m. - 2002-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub