cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

chrissy

so chrissy left me a note saying she wasn't even online and that's why she doesn't even get my msgs.. and above all that.. i know she got my msgs because I have message reciepts turned on in Outlook Express.. so I get a receipt whenever hte message is read.. such a horrible fucking liar...

cuke15: hi chrissy

cuke15: note to youL:

cuke15: dont give me your fucking bullshit

cuke15: you're busy?

cuke15: YOU WERENT EVNE AT FUCKING SCHOOL THURSDAY

cuke15: dont give me that bullshit

cuke15: now don't ever talk to me again.

cuke15: EVER.

cuke15: i dont have time for weak ass people like you.. i thought you were above being manipulative and avoidant.

cuke15: and besides, you told leo that you dont message me because im not on when you message me.. wouldnt that imply you were on to begin wtih? you're such a shitty liar and i dont'w ant to have anythign to do with you

cuke15: that's all.

cuke15: god i thought you were better than that

cuke15: but you're just a selfish whore

cuke15: so blame it on your fukcing family for all i care... you just like seeing me all bent out of shape like this

cuke15: well congratulations.. it's the last time

cuke15: blocked.

So chrissy.. you can email me back WITH an apology if you ever wnat to talk, but if you feel you're above that, like usuall.. then forget it...

Tim

"I kinda always knew I'd end up your ex-girlfriend but I should have thought about that before we fucked. FUCKED!" -No Doubt "Ex-Girlfriend" (live, 10/27/2002)

Sometimes I think I'm an idiot for saying never speak to me again and then saying speak to me when you're ready to be nice. I think I should take my first instinct and just say fuck you once and for all, but I can never do that...

12:59 a.m. - 2002-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub