cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hannah

Yo homies.

What's up? Not too much here. I just got off the phone with Hannah. We talked about random shit. We talked about the way things were in the past where we always wanted to go out with each other, but we never wanted to wait for the other person to be single.. so we'd start going out with other people.. and when we started going out with other people.. the first couple days into it.. the other person would break up with their significant other. It was weird how that all worked out. I don't think it was meant to be. She's supposed to call me back at midnight. I missed Julie's msgs earlier coz I was busy watching TV. :/ That sucks. She's supposed to come on again tonight.

Tim

8:35 p.m. - 2002-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub