cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Green Party.

Why the green layout? Because, I am a strong supporter of the Green Party. Julie Green (no pun intended, haha.. I'm so funny... not) was the one who got me interested in learning about the Green Party and I must say I strongly agree with all of their stances on issues and on their ten key values. That's why the page is green. Notice the links at the top of the page, one goes to the 10 Key Values, the other goes to the official Green Party website. The link at the bottom, under the cancer link, goes to Nannette Garrett's website. She is a wonderful person running for the position of governor of the state of Georgia. If you can vote, I encourage you to do so. It's one of the most American things you can do.
Tim

12:33 a.m. - 2002-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub