cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dyanne!, happy birthday diary!

Well hello homies.

I got some great news. Dyanne and I are talking again! She apologized to me. I don't know why, but I was glad to accept. Her and I are good friends when we're talking. She seems to be growing musically. It makes me smile. GUESS WHAT ELSE! She has her own Gretsch. How fucking cool is that? And her's is a Syncromatic too! That's so cool man. We talked about all kinds of things. Girls, music, pizza. It was kinda fun, actually.

ANYWAYS. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DIARY! *spanks you 4 times*.. one for good luck of course. Hehe. You've changed my life little diary. Oh well. Anyways, I think I'm about to go.

I love you guys.
Tim

5:01 a.m. - 2002-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub