cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more bitching about moving

"You heard that we were great, but now you think we're lame since you saw the show last night. You hoped that we would rock and knock it up a notch, but rockin' was nowhere in sight."

Well Hello friends.

As you probably can tell, I've deleted all my images at the bottom. They were just annoying. You can tell, though, that I added a notify list form at the bottom. Sign up for a daily digest type of newsletter that tells you summaries of entries and random side notes I didn't get to put in my diary. I'm also gonna probably send password updates thru this. So if you're not on the email list, you're SOL. Anyways..yeah, I'm becoming more and more depressed. Mom's talk of moving is becoming more and more frequent. She was like "you won't have to live in the living room at your dads... you can turn the computer room into a living room".. Oh great, that's nice.. a fucking room with 3 walls.. am I gonna put a fucking blanket up? Is that gonna stop the volume from shit when they watch TV? Where's my privacy in that anyways? There's fucking windows that go into the living room anyways. It's fucking homo. I love being thrown around like I'm a fucking rag doll. I feel like fucking Dill from To Kill A Mockingbird. I guess it doesn't matter how I feel, though. It just really hurts me. I love it here, a lot. Blah. Crying. fucking hell. kill me.

Tim

11:47 a.m. - 2002-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub