cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sarah..leg

Hello.

What's up? Not a lot here. Fuckin' Sarah (fat ugly Sarah) keeps fucking calling me. I think she got the picture yesterday when I hung up on her. She fucking annoys the hell out of me.

Anyways... I got these two big ass bruises on my right leg.. I don't know where they came from, but my leg doesn't sting anymore like it has forever. Lovely. heh. Oh well.. like usual I don't have much to say...

I'm out like Axl Rose's voice
Tim

10:22 a.m. - 2002-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub