cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My birthday summary...

Well hello friends. I'm having a good birthday. I got a card from some of my friends (Chrissy, Mike, Sheri, Leo, Chelle, Kazu, Jan, Camacho), $85 (20 of which I spent on a phone card), 2 t-shirts which relate to guitar, a couple movies, a couple sets of strings, a little studio chair thing, a glittery cow that moos 3 times when you push it's arm, a cow that plays Old MacDonald when you wind it up, and 50 CD-Rs, and 2 tickets to see No Doubt and Garbage. But yeah.. it was a decent birthday and getting the card from my friends (the thing I asked for :P) was the thing that made this a good birthday. I feel old as fuck. I'm an old bastard :p. I'm glad everything is going out so well. I changed the timer below from time until my birthday until time left until the No Doubt show. I almost thought I was goind to die.. there was pretty violent storm earlier... more violent than the usual violent storms. I got El Potro for dinner! I appreciate everything from everyone today. I love you!#%

Timmah

8:47 p.m. - 2002-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub