cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Random stuff..

Sup in the motherfuckin hizzouse? Jan's comin over tomorrow.. So yeah. Then I'mma get me some El Potro. BUT GUESS WHAT!#% ITS ALMOST THAT SPECIAL DAY%!#% MWHAHHAAH. *UNF UNF UNF*. Wee. I'm a paranoid person. The 2 people I'm not talking to updated their diaries today. Hehe. It kinda makes you think there's a conspiracy going on. Haha.. I guess I really am fucked in the head. Oh well. Haha, Leo has this song in her screen name.. it's "Lick it now Lick it good suck this pussy just like you should".. so I figured I'd quote another song.. haha.. it goes "lick my neck.. my back.. my pussy and my crack".. mwhahha. Haha, We're both sick in the head. Wee.. Tomorrow will be fun.. hehe. Monday will be better though.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME#!%%#! WEEE.. Birthday's rock. hehe

Tim

11:27 p.m. - 2002-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub