cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

spiritual...

Hello maties.

How is everyone? The past couple of days have been good, except for that stuff in the past entry. Hehe. I woke up feeling good today. Probably because I talked to Julie until 5:30 AM. She always makes me smile. We have such a weird kind of friendship. We go from talking about spirituality to different things to say to be funny during sex in like 2 seconds. I know this is weird.. but just talking to her she gave me the will to actually want to read more in my Bible. Talking to her over the past while has made me realize you can love your God and not have to seem or dress like a conventional Christian. I have to be honest with how things are if I'm going to feel right as a Christian.. wow.. I didn't mean for this entry to be so spiritual. I try to keep that aspect of my life private. Well I'm gonna go.

Love you all!

Timmah

3:14 p.m. - 2002-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub