cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bitching...

Talkin to Jan on the phone. She seems be really annoyed with people (people who hardly know jack shit about me, btw) telling her to not go out with me. It's really annoying, to be honest. I don't know why people want to ruin this relationship. It's really not fair. I want this relationship to work and I'm doing the best I can. I'm not having too good of a week and I don't like hearing this shit. I don't need everyone telling her what my intentions are and that I'm bad for her when you talking shit don't even know me. Thank you for your time. I will be bitching later.

Tim

10:01 p.m. - 2002-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub