cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Grandma Dotzler

Grandma Dotzler died last night. I don't know what else to tell you except she was really nice to me the times I remember being with her. She had a nice long life and I think she made her life worth it. It was a rough ride at the end, though and I think now she finally is somewhere that feels better. Mom is really doing bad.. woke me up crying. I held her for a while.. This scares me a lot too. I just don't know what to say or write right now. I didn't know her much. She sent me $35 for my birthday every year. That's a nice thing to do for someone you barely ever see. I don't know. I honestly don't have anything bad to say about this woman.. which is amazing.. I'll update more when it sinks in deeper. I don't think it's sunk in with my mom yet either. She's let a lot out, but you know she has more on the way.. I'm sitting here on the verge of crying and I'm really about to go. I just don't know what's going to happen. This also might mean I need to go back to Athens while mom goes to Buffalo.. Or I can stay here..

Tim

Note: Mom is leaving tomorrow morning.

7:04 a.m. - 2002-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub