cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Julie

Hello. Well... another pretty uneventful day. I'm so confused about how I feel. It's weird. I just feel like I've betrayed myself even though I haven't.

Oh well. Guess what? Julie is ok, but my feeling wasn't just a chance.. there actually is a problem with her.. I don't feel like going into it, though. She's starting her last year of Mercer University next week! Go Julie! I got to talk to her for a while today. Reow. Oh well. I'm going to go watch Purple Rain because my life is a fucking bore.

Tim

9:49 p.m. - 2002-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub