cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jan, Aja, people

Well.. I had a boring day up until Jenn & Jan came and picked me up. It was good to finally see Jan (and tell her I love her!) hehe. It was good to hold her and actually spend time with her. It didn't last as long as we planned, but I'm not going to complain because atleast we finally got to see each other. It felt a little weird at first, but it got better. I'm optimistic that everything will turn out fine. Aja drove me home and we talked about random people. I don't know. I said something to her that scared me.. "I don't even want friends anymore". That's scary.. I meant, I don't want any more new friends.. I love my friends now. I don't know. I told her I can't relate to anyone anymore and I'm so far out there. I don't know. I just was coming off really horribly and I meant what I was saying, but I didn't explain myself all the way. Doesn't matter.. she didn't seem to mind. She's a really cool person... but anyways.. I had told her there was only one time in my life where I had actually wanted to be single and that was for the 2 or 3 weeks before Chrissy came back.. and I told her I could live single, again. I do like Jan, now though, and I'm glad I'm with her. That's all there is to it. I forget his name, but we talked about music for a while walking to his house. It was neat.

Tim

11:34 p.m. - 2002-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub