cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

movies later, maybe.. to kill a mockingbird, default

Hello sexies. I'm probably gonna go to the movies tonight with Jan. I really wanna see her. Haha.. I murdered my sideburns today. They're my trademark, if no one knows. I have to murder them every once and a while, though.. so they grow back stronger. Hehe. Ok, yeah, anyways.. I'm up to Chapter 10 something in To Kill A Mockingbird. Right after they part where they actually were talking for the first time about killing a mockingbird being a sin. I'm eating a fucking XX Large Hand Made Spicy Red Hot Beef & Bean Chimichanga. Fuck yeah. I've been hardcore on Default's CD lately.. I still think the CD sucks.. but reminding me of when they played the songs live.. It's a pretty good CD when you look at it like that. Usually bands sound good on CD but suck live.. Default is the opposite. I'm just going to shut up about Default. I need a life so I have something interesting to talk about. Oh well.. I'm going to go read more.

2:04 p.m. - 2002-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub