cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

misc. stuff

Jan is babysitting. That sucks. My mom cleaned my room. It took her 2 weeks.. Haha.. I have a small ass room.. anyone who's been in my room knows how small it is and how messy it was. Yeah.. so anyways, I listened to Led Zeppelin from the time we left Athens til I got home.. We listened to the albums in order.. and we got thru the last song on Physical Graffiti. Yeah, so yeah.. Jan needs to get home and come online so I can be like "YO WOMAN.. CALL ME YO" only.. you know.. not so sexist.. more like "hey darling... wanna talk on the phone?".. you know.. hehe..nevermind, I'll just shut up. I can tell when I'm not being funny.

Tim

10:23 p.m. - 2002-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub